Peace out Bolivia

Well this week  I had some adventures.

So on Saturday we went to play futbol and my companion tripped and hurt her knee.
Didn’t seem like it was big thing but we couldn’t work then we went to eat at the bishop home and it was nice but my companion couldn’t walk so we went home we had our miracle baptism my last one and super special Adelaidas baptism and we had President Hansen there too super nice and well Sister Hansen saw my companion wasn’t well so they took us to the clinic.  We were there till 12  and they to put a cast on my companion so now she’s on a crutches and a wheelchair. So service to my companion this week its cool. But we are having good time.  Pray for her please my companions name is Hna claro Thank you.
Well the time is coming to an end my friends. I know this church is true ! being missionary is the best!
well i’ll see you soon .
Tuesday I get home around 9 pm I think
Well peace out! This will be the last email from the mission. To keep me updated or you want to be updated email me on Kimberlystefficruz@gmail.com
. but its good we shall see each other soon on Facebook ..Well love you all Thank you for those read my email love you .
Take care
pictures say more than words . so here you yall
LOVE HERMANA CRUZita

Bolivia Cochabamba Mission

Sarco 2- COCHABAMABA

 

Leave a Reply

