El tiempo donde quedo?

Wow time is going to quick.

This week was great we had interviews with president, and love that he shared with me that I have a great reputation here in the mission.  He asked me how I felt about it and I said great! So great to know the things I have accomplished and still keep accomplishing. Happy to be able to learn and see miracles.  We went to a sealing of a family I would visit in my second area it was beautful to see this family be sealed.  Adelaida is getting baptized she passed her interview and we are having her baptism this saturday well the mision is great enjoy the time! Short emails from now and on because in person its better to tell.. soo

I will be emaling you guys 3 more times now maybe 2 because I only have three pday I think crazy. Well love you all !
I love you all
soon we will talk more .
pictures say more than words . so here you yall
the key for happiness is obedience
and charity !!!
well thank you for all your Amor !! les quiero mucho
have a great week !!

LOVE HERMANA CRUZita

Bolivia Cochabamba Mission

Sarco 2- COCHABAMABA

Leave a Reply

