15 days left

So this week was great so far.  The only thing I can say now is there’s blessings and miracles.

We had Noelia’s baptism and this week we have Adelaida’s, pray for her please its
been a challenge with her but shes finally getting baptized. Well there many more who are progressing and makes me sad because I wont be able to see them no more..its full of emotion these next few weeks. Makes me really happy looking back at everything I’ve learned.  Which I am grateful for and i’ve also met great people as well. It will be wierd not being missionary no more so my goal is to enjoy this last few weeks and forget myself in the work. But its good we shall see each other soon on Facebook ..next week will be my last email so but ill keep emailing some of you still. Well love you all Thank you for those read my email love you .
Take care
pictures say more than words . so here you yall
LOVE HERMANA CRUZita

Bolivia Cochabamba Mission

Sarco 2- COCHABAMABA

Leave a Reply

