Cake and more Cake

Hola everyone,

Well this week has been great. Let me just say how much I craved cake all this time
well my prayers have been answered.. but I got little to much cake this week .. so much sweet .. in one day I ate brownies, cake, more food, cake, pie, more food the day before I ate donuts…by helping make them hehe and next day I ate more cake…to much sugar…blah !
Anyways this week we also had great lessons with Hna Paola and her family she came to church yeah and Manuel our most recent convert got the preisthood and will get his temple recommend this week.  We had intercambios in which I learned patience, it’s cool having these exchanges with sisters. well cambios are this week, Sunday.  Man I am leaving my area so sad I love Siglo xx but next week i’ll know where i’ll be going.  Something else lets see umm we make tucumanas with a sister well the mission is cool so happy to hear good things from people and see happiness everywhere.  This week we have Womens Conference at the mission home we are so excited.  It will be so cute i’ll send photos soon of the cool adventures
the key for happiness is obedience
and charity !!!
well thank you for all your Amor !! les quiero mucho
have a great week !!

LOVE HERMANA CRUZita

Bolivia Cochabamba Mission

Siglo xx- COCHABAMABA
Leave a Reply

