Baptism of Siglo XX

This week was a baptism.good bananas.egg hair therapy.consejo de lideres.

Baptism
we had a baptism for the young man named Manuel he has been a golden investigator.  I had the opportuntity to meet him in an intercambio, he was in one of the recent converts office we visit and from there I told my companion you need to meet Manuel he is great . Since we’ve taught him he has attended seminary and went to the youth camp and went to church, reads the pamphlets, prayed knew it and really had the faith wanted to follow the example of Jesus Christ.  He did even when opposition comes to face him, his mom didn’t want him to get baptized she came to his interview and talked to us saying he couldn’t…to see if he was ready…but he was so ready.  Super happy he took this step. So I gave him my scriptures they gave me in the ccm and wow he was so excited to read.  Made me happy, we also gave him a pin of the temple and was excited to wear but didnt know how…how sweet is it when we you work and see your fruits.  Some come quick others take a while but greater is the joy when they come.
Good bananas we found a place that sells good chocolate covered bananas yummy, not like the ones that were salty …
so we have a less active who gave us a hair therapy yesterday and well she put eggs in our hair fun right? hehe
consejo de lideres… I just love these councils I learn so much makes me happy .
well the mission is good. I love it. I am not the best writer but I can say I know this church is true and the Savior loves us all.

I am doing well. Bolivia is very fun. Love you all.
the key for happiness is obedience
and charity !!!

well thank you for all your Amor !! les quiero mucho

have a great week !!
LOVE HERMANA CRUZita

Bolivia Cochabamba Mission
Siglo xx- COCHABAMABA

Leave a Reply

