Where can I turn for peace…

Thank you everyone for your words, So i’ll express what I can because I do see you all love to hear from me .

Well This week was very special.  Had many learning experiences of being more humble and full of love.  But this week we had consejo (concil) of leaders. Wow I learn so much of how we have a BIG influence to many and are here help our missionaries, so far I see that.  But not only do we help our missionaries but they help us become better and learn.  Super grateful at this point on what I am becoming.  I think of the person I was and how I overcame my weaknesses and now become stronger.   Also of what I want in my life and future family This week was a bit of tronky ..jk maybe this will explain a bit…we had the opportuntiy to go to a sealing wow its was beautiful this family was about to get a divorce but we have helped them get united and now be sealed for this time and all eternity with all there boys as well…super special we also saw many other young couples getting married. haha now you seee… hehe

Well this week we had many experience of enduring to the end, patience, love and being humble.  I see the mission is real it’s not easy but how can it be if it wasn’t easy for the Savior.  If your going through a hard trial right now its part of us going through experiences and applying the atonement.  It’s been hard at times but its a blessing to see you are getting stronger and feeling you are doing everything you can.  I love this song
Where Can I Turn For Peace…be still my soul because we turn to the Savior to have our soul be still in the safe foundation of the Savior .
I love thee all .Thank you for being my friends and soon i’ll shall share more in person of my experiences.  They are much more interesting live when I tell them..or act them out.

BOLIVIA is full of advetures and real experiences like I said from the usual drunkies, dogs… assualts…yeah it happened in our area close to home but the Lord takes care of us and your prayers as well because we were at the right place at the timing it happened so thank you for your prayers, food experience and etc..
the key for happiness is obedience
and charity !!!

well thank you for all your Amor !! les quiero mucho

have a great week !!
LOVE HERMANA CRUZita

Bolivia Cochabamba Mission
Siglo xx- COCHABAMABA

Leave a Reply

