No Ve?

Hey everyone so sorry I haven’t been good on writing anymore, I noticed I used to write everything but at this point I just feel no one cares of reading everything so I only write important things or updates or if am good .

Well this week was great.  Had great experience with Hna Ana Alborta we did a book of mormon actvity with them.  We told her to pick a page number in the bkm and have her question in mind and pick a verse in that page, wow the Lord speaks to us through his scriptures he responded her doubt, it was perfect i’ll never forget this experiences.
We had a cool new year we got to make pasteles with la Familia Balderamma the Elder of seventy who we live with and got to eat dinner it was pretty cool, as well with his daughter, we got to light up sparkles fun!!

Well we are now making dinner ourselves and working till 9 and which we had funny experience where a drunk guy came to us and like followed us funny right you get to love Bolivia but dont worry we are strong women ready to fight!! We face everything from dogs to drunkies and more ¡¡¡…
so guess what!! I am not allgeric to MANGO anymore I eat it now yeah super happy!!! So now I am eating a ton of mango super yummy …

well here our some pictures of the fun of this week .
I love you all-
the key for happiness is obedience
and charity !!!

well thank you for all your Amor !! les quiero mucho

have a great week !!
LOVE HERMANA CRUZita

Bolivia Cochabamba Mission
Siglo xx- COCHABAMABA

send me love of goods !!! broma joke …

just pray for me

 

Leave a Reply

