Hello Happy Thanksgiving to you all!!!  Eat tons of turkey!!
Thank you all for your birthday wishes!! I felt your love from far away.
Well this week was hot I am getting tanned but the joy keeps growing.
I love my companion Hermana Wing she is from Utah but has latin blood from Costa Rica.
She is great I am learning so much from her.  This area Siglo xx is wonderful we have many people who we are working with and so far I just feel great working it truly gets you so lost and tired but at the end you are happy .
Well my birthday was spent well we had a big cake because it was my pensionista daughters birthday too on the same day so cool and I read your letters and just felt the love as well working made it better .
I have seen many small miracle like hearing the spirit telling me where to go at certain moments etc…its been fun a week learning getting to know the people here in Siglo xx.
Its been fun giving a talk on my 1st Sunday haha.  Mission life is good

We have many cool ideas to come and excited for the season of Christmas. but its hot here so its cool jaja.
Anyways so far everything is cool we are having Elder Godoy come to speak this week so that’s cool.  We’re also having a family home evening with President Hansen.  Everything is just awesome.  Mission is fun when you are diligent and make it fun .

Well here our some photos of my birthday and elders zone leaders in my penison and my compi .
Enjoy! love you all take care !!!
enjoy eating hehe
most important remember what your thankful for?

I am Thankful for the Saviors love and the change he brings in peoples hearts.
as well for all of you I am thankful for your love .

https://www.lds.org/media-library/video/2009-05-22-o-remember-remember?lang=spa
Gracias
well thank you for all your Amor !! les quiero mucho

have a great week !!
LOVE HERMANA CRUZita

Bolivia Cochabamba Mission
COLCAPIRHUA- COCHABAMABA

send me love of goods !!! broma joke …

just pray for me
Bolivia Cochabamba Mission

Edif.Confort Piso 7-C

Av.Villarroel 1132

Cochabamba, Cochabamba

Bolivia

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

