Things that were amazing this week

1. We had no light in our house for 4 days, fun cold showers.  I miss having light to do things, it’s really necessary at times.

2. I’ve been sick a bit from my stomach, it has issues, lets say once again… why? only in Bolivia -.-
jaja

3.Helen >Flores has a baptismal date she’s awesome excited for her.

4. Family Villazon made me a birthday dinner and gave me a guinea pig yeah!! and cake whoop love them.  I forgot I had a guinea pet once jajaja but its super good soft meat haha great experience for my birthday

5.Cambios
I wont be able to finish training because I got called to be sister training leader whoop fun!! and well its been great i’ve learn a lot in this area and grow tons. 6 months here, made me see many things differently and also learned from my companions training. It was fun and I love it now time to grow more!!!

I am blessed. Being on the mission makes me appreciate many things like light haha but its been awesome having opportunities to grow here on the mision I love it !!

I ve gotten more closer to the Savior and learned of his atonement !

the key to happiness is obedience
and charity!!

well thank you for all your Amor !! les quiero mucho

have a great week !!
LOVE HERMANA CRUZita

Bolivia Cochabamba Mission
COLCAPIRHUA- COCHABAMABA

send me love of goods !!! broma joke …

just pray for me
Bolivia Cochabamba Mission

Edif.Confort Piso 7-C

Av.Villarroel 1132

Cochabamba, Cochabamba

Bolivia

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

