Hola! Happy Halloween

So this week we had many lessons with many investigators and less actives and members.  I just love teaching people, feeling there love and seeing how the people love us.  Like in the streets the kids call my name Hna Cruz and say hello and just scream my name makes me happy haha!

DSCF4914[1]
This week is hot and its been a bit cloudy it rained the other day my compi and I got wet haha super fun!!  Well also got to go to the temple with the ward it was so much fun and wonderful to see marriages and baptisms and i got help too it was just so spiritual I love it!  I love the people here in Bolivia they are children of God with great desires to learn and grow as well.  Its just amazing getting to know people.  I’ve met new people its awesome!!

DSCF4890[1] DSCF4898[1]

The mission has really made me grow more in many ways and I can see my growth.
Well im happy of who I am for the people that have helped me become this person I am now.
I am just a happy person and always willing to help if anyone needs it.  I am here for you, even from far I can help you!!
I love the Lords work and his Son Jesus Christ for his Atonement.
We are blessed to have temples and many things.  Appreciate everything you have.  Many people have nothing at times and are happy so think before you complain.
I know Heavenly Father loves each one of you and cares for you.  Take time for the Lord believe me you will see miracles and blessings I can see them here on the mission!!
soy Mormona y Feliz
Congrats to my cousin Aldo…soon to be Elder Perez in Tokyo Japan I love ya !! Hope the best primo mucho amor de Bolivia !!
🌎󾓦󾓩🔆🈵🈶🈴

Well if you want send me package for christmas or my birthday do it now …please i dont get them till 2 months later ahhaha
heres where to send it to no more than 4pds please ..2 kilos

well take care have fun love you all !!
LOVE HERMANA CRUZita

Bolivia Cochabamba Mission
COLCAPIRHUA- COCHABAMABA

send me love of goods !!! broma joke …

just pray for me
Bolivia Cochabamba Mission

Edif.Confort Piso 7-C

Av.Villarroel 1132

Cochabamba, Cochabamba

Bolivia

DSCF4884[1]   DSCF4894[1]

SAM_1380 SAM_1379

SAM_1373

DSCF4909[1] SAM_1290

Leave a Reply

