October 5, 2015

Hello once again…news

1. I got to watch General conference really love it to the max reminded me of my potentional ..goals and we must center the SAVIOR Jesus Christ

2. We got cambios ..guess what …I thought I would be leaving my area ..becuase i have 3 cambios already here in COLCAPIRHUA but since many missionaries are leaving and more missionaries are coming about 35 Hna Cruz will stay once again be a mother once again.  I am training again.  This time I’m really preggo …hehe I turn 9 months on the mission next week so i’ll send some funny pictures of me.  Voy hacer MAMA CRUZ we shall meet my hija next week.

DSCF4707[1]DSCF4705[2]

3. I got some nice onesie pjs…from our zone yeah with our tag and name on it we are some consgrated missionaries we sleep with our tags what up! only in Bolivia haha

DSCF4700[2] DSCF4699[1]

4. We had breakfast with the bishop pretty awesome and last pday at the mission home and a baptism from our ward little Jared.  Familia Ponce has set a baptism date and just wonderful people here in Bolivia Iove …

DSCF4640[1] DSCF4629[1]

Well if you want send me package for Christmas or my birthday do it now …please i dont get them till 2 months later ahhaha
here where to send it to no more than 4pds please ..2 kilos

well take care have fun love you all !!
LOVE HERMANA CRUZita

Bolivia Cochabamba Mission
COLCAPIRHUA- COCHABAMABA

DSCF4727[1] DSCF4724[1]

DSCF4697[1] DSCF4688[1]

DSCF4693[1]

Leave a Reply

