Im officially a Trainer!!

Well guys I have my daughter.  So happy to be a trainer!!
I picked her up on Wednesday at the mission home where we got to eat lunch and had a nice presentation with our new companions!

She’s from Iquitos, Peru such an awesome sister!!  She’s willing to learn, I’m excited to help her with what I know.  I know I am young to train but I know Heavenly Father knows Im ready to train her Im new but I know i’ll do great !!

DSC_0057     DSC_0058
Well this week we just went around with the members and got adjusted to the mission life with my compi she’s so funny and is willing to learn.

It’s fun Im back at 12 weeks you know its awesome!!  I didn’t know how great 12 weeks were haha till now.  I need this hahha well today we went paintballing it was crazy fun ..like who goes paintballing on their mission yeah only Bolivia jk haha but anyways.

hope everyone is doing great Thank you so much for you words I know i’ll do awesome !!!

Take CARE AND HAVE FUN !!

“Along your pathway of life you will observe that you are not the only traveler. There are others who need your help. There are feet to steady, hands to grasp, minds to encourage, hearts to inspire, and souls to save.”

—Thomas S. Monson, “How Firm a Foundation,” Ensign, Nov. 2006, 68
Well I love you all take care!!
LOVE HERMANA CRUZita

Bolivia Cochabamba Mission
COLCAPIRHUA- COCHABAMABA

send me love of goods !!! broma joke …

just pray for me

DSC_0107  DSC_0122

DSC_0105

Leave a Reply

