So this week was short i have no time ever!!!!!

1. P-day of last week we had spa day, cooked and relaxed.  On Wednesday we had a morning run then went to ask a sister if we could schedule a service day with her then went back home and well we had 10 missed calls, we didn’t take our phone with us, and we had to go do tramites for my comp.  We were there for 4 hrs and later got teach some great people.

P1050634 P1050640

2. On Thursday we had our zone reunion and I learned a lot, well I shared a lot of my opinons.  One activity that was fun was one and they had to carry me as the cross and teach people the purpose was when we have problems with our comp we carry a cross …carga su cruz !!! hahaha bueno

3. Friday we had an interview with the President it was great I was the 1st one the President is just awesome as well as Hermana Hansen

4.  On Saturday we helped in a baptism for the other ward, it was awesome.  We sang a song and later we had an awesome meal by our penisonista she is so awesome I love her!! So happy she made an American meal and made everything American colors too so cool !! Made me not get tronky haha oh and rain too.

P1050655  OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

5.  Sunday was awesome it had been cold recently so it was weird.  We had a great testimony Sunday given by the youth on there experience on fsy aka efy.  We also got to go on splits and found great families and visited many less active in which I didn’t know, so happy the youth helped us they’re so great and are already being missionaries.

DSCF3325

6.  Today, Monday, I went to the snow yeah Bolivia gets snow whatttt Tunari is the place yeahhh !!! hahah well bye

P1050723 P1050701

Well I love you all take care!!
LOVE HERMANA CRUZita

Bolivia Cochabamba Mission
COLCAPIRHUA- COCHABAMABA

send me love of goods !!! broma joke …

just pray for me
Bolivia Cochabamba Mission

Edif.Confort Piso 7-C

Av.Villarroel 1132

Cochabamba, Cochabamba

Bolivia

P1050663   OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

DSCF3364  OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA DSCF3427

Leave a Reply

