Bautizo de Iris

Hola! Como estan?

1. Wow so this week we had Iris, the sweetest girl ever, Baptized!!  We taught her all the lessons and she understood super well for only being 9.  We told her to read and to later explain to us what she read, she explained with so much detail she’s awesome.  Her baptism was special and in her testimony she said “Hna Cruz and Hna Mather thought me the lessons and I learned so much and I want to continue to do so.”  Made me happy she’s just the sweetest, giving us so many hugs I love it!! This saturday was just so special for her and us as well!!

P1050630 P1050621

P1050631-2

2.  Well I also had intercambio with the sister trainer leader.  Oh how do I learn so much from them.  Made me think on many more goals I need to set once again haha.  Also on how much I can be more like the Savior.  In the Liahona from June, there’s an awesome talk that made me want to be more like Christ.  Always being diligent and serving always .

DSCF3304-2

3.  Funny-sad moment that happened on p-day, we all went to this slide and well I kinda got hurt and got some boo boo’s on my elbows let say I wasn’t safe haha.  I seriouly felt like I was going to fly out!!  I’ll send the photo of my face of terror it should make you all laugh but you’ll need to zoom in.  Like always I’m making people laugh with my face expressions!!! Also my face expression when feeding the pigeons, I know it will make you all laugh also ahahaha.

P1050514 P1050541
well dont have much time but I love you all take care and enjoy the summer !!

so while writing this, the internet person played this song and well it reminded me of this week and of you all who are enjoying 4th of JULY and well me just dancing in the shower and singing the mirror…hahaha

You light me up inside
Like the 4th of July
Whenever your around
I always seem to smile

And people ask me how
Well your the reason why
I’m dancing in the mirror and singing in the shower
Ladade ladada ladada
Singing in the shower
Ladade ladada ladada
Singing in the shower

Well I love you all take care!!
LOVE HERMANA CRUZita

Bolivia Cochabamba Mission
COLCAPIRHUA- COCHABAMABA

send me love of goods !!! broma…joke …

just pray for me!!
Bolivia Cochabamba Mission

Edif.Confort Piso 7-C

Av.Villarroel 1132

Cochabamba, Cochabamba

Bolivia

P1050532 P1050530

P1050518 P1050516

P1050529

Leave a Reply

