NUEVA COMPI Y AREA!!

I AM IN COLCAPIRHUA AND MY NEW COMPI IS HERMANA MATHER!!   DSCF3260[1]
Well I am super freakin’ happy I love the area its flat and its warm now
My new compi is freaking awesome I loveeeee her she’s so happy!!
She’s from Colorado and well she is so talented she plays the violin so cool and has a great spirit.
We both have the same time on the mission so we are leaving together, so cool two new sisters working together!!  Well I am just so happy I love my zone too I eat with the zone leaders and have great penison who feeds us amazing food and lets us cook…talking about cooking thats why this email is sent today because yesterday I was cooking for the zone, mexican food what up!!! hahah yeah I can’t cook but now I do on the mission hahah funny I made tacos, rice, beans, salsa and gaucamole mexican style you know haha well they loved it they all said if I could be there pensionista hahaha I told them I would but I have another calling haha

Well I just love this area so much yesterday we got to got the canacha finally its the market of cheap stuff super cool anyways I am singing for a noche foguera with Hna Hermansen…I don’t knwo how to sing but im learning haha its going to be this sunday super excited!!! well so far life is good and funny story this week my comp and I made apple cake with some investiagtors but they got us cream cheese that was cheddar flavor lets say that was a interesting flavor cake and funny!! Well got to go lifes good amo la mision!!!!!!!!!!!
LOVE HERMANA CRUZita

Bolivia Cochabamba Mission
COLCAPIRHUA- COCHABAMABA

DSCF3256[1] DSCF3233[1]-2

DSCF3230[1]-2                                    DSCF3250[1]DSCF3261[1]-2

Leave a Reply

